play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 84435369 | 07432 572171

Customer reviews of Modena Automotive Ltd

At Modena Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Modena Automotive Ltd

Modena Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great place to purchase a car!

    By Anita L on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just recently purchased from Harry at Modena Automative. The whole process from start to finish was stress free and smooth. There was no typical hard car salesmen pitch, I was left to explore the car in my own time which made the experience a really pleasant one. Harry who runs the showroom really went out of his way to make sure the car was in tip top condition when I picked it up. I would recommend buying a car from here to anyone, a real pleasure to deal with genuinely nice people!


  • 5

    Aston Martin Vantage

    By robin M on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thought I had already posted my review, so apologies if this turns out to be a duplicate. Bought an Aston Martin Vantage from Modena Automotive this week. Fantastic service both before and after purchase. Went out of their way to make sure minor problems were taken care of, and very responsive to communication by phone and message. Appeared very honest in dealings and I would have no hesitation recommending.


  • 5

    Aston Martin Vantage

    By robin M on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased an Aston Martin Vantage from Modena Automotive. Really impressed with the service. Couldn't have been more helpful even after the sale. All work was carried out, as promised, prior to handing over the car. Very responsive to calls and messages throughout. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Audi A4 S-line

    By paul H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. The car was ready to view when I arrived and I was given plenty of time and space to have a good look around and inspect without anyone hovering over me. The paperwork was all in order and the transaction was very smooth. Overall a pleasure deal with!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By oliver V on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and very easy to deal with. Part exchanging my previous car was also just as easy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By forida B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very calm And welcoming. pleasant car buying experience. No pressure. All car details requested were available upon request. Buying procedure ran smoothly. Excellent hospitality. Location nice and clean.


  • 5

    Amazing and easy

    By aman B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience, the chap was so easy to get on with and made the whole experience simple and effortless. Car was as described in advert. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Tyra W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first car from Modena Ltd and it was the best decision I’ve ever made. All the cars there are EXTREMELY clean and fresh. I had already read the reviews but Harry exceeded my expectations 110%, Also me and my family never felt rushed to look at the car considering we were there after shop hours. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thanks Harry I love my new car


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By helen W on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t thank Modena automotive enough for their time when we bought a Mercedes from them. The showroom excels its professional, relaxed atmosphere and very well led, excellent outstanding and very professional. The car we went to view was ready and displayed in the centre of the showroom, I was never pressured or followed around when looking at the car. Questions were answered that I asked. When I made the decision to purchase, the manager made it really easy and streamline to complete the purchase. Really helpful with all the documents, taxing and changing our number plates as I have private number plates that I wanted to move over, nothing was too much trouble and just helped throughout. I never once felt pressured and was overall a extremely positive experience. I would thoroughly recommend this company and definitely do business again. Thank you


  • 5

    A pleasure buying a car from Modena Automotive!

    By PETER K on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were travelling a fair distance to buy the Golf and Harry would not let us come until he was completely satisfied an issue had been 100% resolved by VW. He even opened the showroom on a Sunday to meet us. Very happy with the car and dealing with a genuinely nice and honest person. Would recommend both Harry and Modena Automotive.


‹ Prev Next ›