play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 84435369 | 07432 572171

Customer reviews of Modena Automotive Ltd

At Modena Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Modena Automotive Ltd

Modena Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A4 S-line

    By paul H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. The car was ready to view when I arrived and I was given plenty of time and space to have a good look around and inspect without anyone hovering over me. The paperwork was all in order and the transaction was very smooth. Overall a pleasure deal with!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By oliver V on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and very easy to deal with. Part exchanging my previous car was also just as easy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By forida B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very calm And welcoming. pleasant car buying experience. No pressure. All car details requested were available upon request. Buying procedure ran smoothly. Excellent hospitality. Location nice and clean.


  • 5

    Amazing and easy

    By aman B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience, the chap was so easy to get on with and made the whole experience simple and effortless. Car was as described in advert. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Tyra W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first car from Modena Ltd and it was the best decision I’ve ever made. All the cars there are EXTREMELY clean and fresh. I had already read the reviews but Harry exceeded my expectations 110%, Also me and my family never felt rushed to look at the car considering we were there after shop hours. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thanks Harry I love my new car


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By helen W on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t thank Modena automotive enough for their time when we bought a Mercedes from them. The showroom excels its professional, relaxed atmosphere and very well led, excellent outstanding and very professional. The car we went to view was ready and displayed in the centre of the showroom, I was never pressured or followed around when looking at the car. Questions were answered that I asked. When I made the decision to purchase, the manager made it really easy and streamline to complete the purchase. Really helpful with all the documents, taxing and changing our number plates as I have private number plates that I wanted to move over, nothing was too much trouble and just helped throughout. I never once felt pressured and was overall a extremely positive experience. I would thoroughly recommend this company and definitely do business again. Thank you


  • 5

    A pleasure buying a car from Modena Automotive!

    By PETER K on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were travelling a fair distance to buy the Golf and Harry would not let us come until he was completely satisfied an issue had been 100% resolved by VW. He even opened the showroom on a Sunday to meet us. Very happy with the car and dealing with a genuinely nice and honest person. Would recommend both Harry and Modena Automotive.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience all round

    By andrew D on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used car from Harry at Modena Automotive yesterday and was very happy with the level of service, from the initial welcome onwards. I am 56 years old and have owned and run my own business for more than 30 years. As such, the most important product that we have always had in stock, over this entire duration is....customer service. Harry, was friendly, personable, professional, knowledgeable, but most importantly, he was honest. I only went to view the car, but in the end, decided to buy there and then, but through my own volition. I was not pushed or hassled in to doing anything. All Harry asked of me was whether I had enjoyed the test drive! I would be very happy to endorse Modena and I am confident that if you go visit, either to view or to purchase, then you will not be disappointed. Harry also took control of all the paperwork, from log book, car tax, MOT and all other incidentals. making for a smooth and seamless buying experience. Andrew Dennehy


  • 5

    A truly genuine dealer

    By peter B on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was surrounded by High end cars and the Nissan Note which I was interested in buying. Harry was initially interested in how my journey from Kent went, we had coffee and it was at least 20 minutes before the subject of the car was raised .There was no sales patter merely answers to the questions which I asked, at no time did the seller try to sell me the car ,I have never in my life met a salesman who was interested in what I wanted rather than making a sale. When I agreed to buy the car he did all the paper work , Taxed it online and helped me sort the insurance out. A truly wonderful experience and an excellent car. Shortly after I returned home he phoned me to see if everything was satisfactory.


  • 5

    Best ever

    By wayne M on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic time spent in the company of the owner, nothing was to much trouble and even looked at some of the dream cars in the showroom. Bought incredible BMW one series and would recommend Modena to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›