play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 82487241 | 07595 892203

Customer reviews of Modena Automotive Ltd

At Modena Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Modena Automotive Ltd

Modena Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Look here before you buy a car elsewhere

    By roger M on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loved dealing with the owner, no pushy sales tactics, really relaxed and welcoming. The car we purchased was keenly priced and our part ex value was fair and aligned to other dealership offers. I would 100% recommend Modena, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Amg line a class


  • 5

    S63 AMG - Great Car

    By paul W on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful. The car was presented well, very easy and relaxed way to do business.


  • 5

    Incredible

    By ross A on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted at the business with absolute respect and well manner, being shown around and made to feel comfortable and at home with trust and respect for myself. The business owner, was a great salesman, he showed me around the car and allowed me the correct space to have a look around it myself - feeling I pressured but knowing that if I had any questions or needs to let him know. He had a fantastic show room, giving his luxury cars a luxury environment. I would absolutely recommend Modena to my friends and family, as I want my loved ones to get treated this well, and I also want Modena to continue its successes.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By shobiga K on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection and even great service! Will be back


  • 5

    Best Collection of Cars & Amazing Customer Service

    By rao G on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience dealing with Modena Automotive, they are extremely professional and help you with choosing the best car option for you. I was given fantastic customer service from the beginning and they made the whole process so easy and useful for the customer in every single way possible. I would highly recommend them if you are thinking about purchasing any vehicle from them. They will not disappointed you and always be there even after sales if you need any more services. Extremely happy with my purchase and will defiantly buy from them again soon. Thank you for everything.


  • 5

    Bmw m4 fantastic service

    By bruno P on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience fantastic service would have no hesitance to use them again.


  • 5

    Very easy transaction and most helpful

    By dominic J on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Would recommend Modena to anyone looking to buy. Agreed a price on PE prior to arrival for my car which made the transaction very easy.


  • 5

    **Perfect**

    By Eric S on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Nice genuine honest people. Plesent sale of a brilliant car

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for your review. Hope your enjoying your GTR.


  • 5

    Pleasant Surprise

    By Ralph A on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although we did not eventually purchase a car from Modena Automotive, we were impressed with the reception we received when visiting the showroom. The service history of the car we were considering was made fully available to us and were able to study this and inspect the car at our leisure. It was particularly pleasing that there was absolutely no pressure from the sales staff.

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for a lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent, reliable and friendly

    By Nicky O on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Modena have a great selection of cars, really helpful when it comes to making a decision, and finally staff make the transaction stress free and seamless. I’ll be back next time I buy a car.

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you when you get your next car.


‹ Prev Next ›