play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 84435369 | 07432 572171

Customer reviews of Modena Automotive Ltd

At Modena Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Modena Automotive Ltd

Modena Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By arif K on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Modena Automotive Ltd. Honesty is what you want, especially when buying an expensive car. The dealer was honest and very helpful, giving me the peace of mind I was looking for. I would definitely buy another car from there.


  • 5

    Honest, highly recommend

    By martin F on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought audi s5, very friendly and honest, gave us as much time as we wanted with the car. A lovely showroom. Will definately give modena a call when looking for my next car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zaheer K on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Lexus hybrid from modena autos we came from Leeds. The main man was there really looked after us. My wife is very very picky and the car was perfect just the way he had described. With buying the car I admired the other cars he had in stock. Totally honest if I need to buy a car again would definitely check his stock. Thank you once again 5 stars all the way. Zaheer from Leeds


  • 5

    Look here before you buy a car elsewhere

    By roger M on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loved dealing with the owner, no pushy sales tactics, really relaxed and welcoming. The car we purchased was keenly priced and our part ex value was fair and aligned to other dealership offers. I would 100% recommend Modena, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Amg line a class


  • 5

    S63 AMG - Great Car

    By paul W on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful. The car was presented well, very easy and relaxed way to do business.


  • 5

    Incredible

    By ross A on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted at the business with absolute respect and well manner, being shown around and made to feel comfortable and at home with trust and respect for myself. The business owner, was a great salesman, he showed me around the car and allowed me the correct space to have a look around it myself - feeling I pressured but knowing that if I had any questions or needs to let him know. He had a fantastic show room, giving his luxury cars a luxury environment. I would absolutely recommend Modena to my friends and family, as I want my loved ones to get treated this well, and I also want Modena to continue its successes.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By shobiga K on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection and even great service! Will be back


  • 5

    Best Collection of Cars & Amazing Customer Service

    By rao G on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience dealing with Modena Automotive, they are extremely professional and help you with choosing the best car option for you. I was given fantastic customer service from the beginning and they made the whole process so easy and useful for the customer in every single way possible. I would highly recommend them if you are thinking about purchasing any vehicle from them. They will not disappointed you and always be there even after sales if you need any more services. Extremely happy with my purchase and will defiantly buy from them again soon. Thank you for everything.


  • 5

    Bmw m4 fantastic service

    By bruno P on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience fantastic service would have no hesitance to use them again.


  • 5

    Very easy transaction and most helpful

    By dominic J on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Would recommend Modena to anyone looking to buy. Agreed a price on PE prior to arrival for my car which made the transaction very easy.


‹ Prev Next ›