play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 84435369 | 07432 572171

Customer reviews of Modena Automotive Ltd

At Modena Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Modena Automotive Ltd

Modena Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    **Perfect**

    By Eric S on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Nice genuine honest people. Plesent sale of a brilliant car

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for your review. Hope your enjoying your GTR.


  • 5

    Pleasant Surprise

    By Ralph A on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although we did not eventually purchase a car from Modena Automotive, we were impressed with the reception we received when visiting the showroom. The service history of the car we were considering was made fully available to us and were able to study this and inspect the car at our leisure. It was particularly pleasing that there was absolutely no pressure from the sales staff.

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for a lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent, reliable and friendly

    By Nicky O on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Modena have a great selection of cars, really helpful when it comes to making a decision, and finally staff make the transaction stress free and seamless. I’ll be back next time I buy a car.

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you when you get your next car.


  • 5

    Amg c63 excellent!

    By Imad R on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Modena automotive you were brilliant : great dealing with you Excellent customer service 100% recommend Top car as described c63 AMG

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you very much. Glad you loved the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant purchase

    By Daniel D on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from excellent people. Delighted with my Audi A3 and would 100% recommend them to a friend. I was greeted with a friendly welcome and not pressured whatsoever. Great purchase :)

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    We are very happy you are glad with your car. We look forward to helping your friends buy their cars.


  • 5

    great value, great customer service

    By Shnae J on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    liaised with a young lady who was very helpful and well informed. I managed to get the car for within my expected budget and the car was held for me for 24hrs while I contemplated my decision with no pressure which was good. walked away very pleased with the smooth running of the sale and even received a courtesy call a while after to see how I was finding the car which was thoughtful. Thank you for your help and wonderful service

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We always try our best!


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience!

    By Yunis A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with from the initial call, to viewing and test drive to purchasing. A very professional and friendly approach, certainly not the arrogance or misleading sales tactics as with so many other car dealers. Modena seem to have some great quality cars. I would most definitely buy from them again and recommend others to give them a serious look in.

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for such a great review.


  • 5

    Excellent showroom and sales staff look no further

    By Matt H on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish I will say this is the best car dealership I’ve ever been too,from the ease of giving me time and space to view the Range Rover to the any question I had answered, both gentlemen I met were well presented and the showroom gave me the confidence of they knew there business, will definitely be back next July for my next car.


  • 5

    1st class service, 1st class vehicle

    By Murray A on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment my family and I arrived we received excellent service. We had 2 test drives and every question was answered fully. We bought a Bentley and on collection a couple of minor issues were sorted as promised. Absolutely no pressure and we had a very enjoyable experience. I will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Nice people but a very poor experience

    By Ian R on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First things first, I want this to be a balanced review as whilst I have had a shocking experiece and want to share this, I do not belive that Modena are dishonest, just inept. I bought an Aston Martin from them and had numerous issues resulting in over 6k worth of repairs being required within two weeks of having the car. Modena were supportive and they paid 3.5k whilst I paid 2.5k (still not great!!!!), the car continued to have issues and kept jumping into neutral at any speed, Aston Martin eventually diagnosed it as needing a new gear box. I advised Modena and to be fair to them they reversed the deal, I needed o change the cars quickly as the Aston was dangerous to drive, Modena agreed to take the plate off for me. To cut a long story short they have since renaged on getting the plate off for me, as Modena don't tax their vehicles when they have them DVLA will not let you take the plate off. I note that the Aston has been relisted without mention of the gearbox - please check!