play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80333069 | 07480 735523

Customer reviews of Modena Automotive Ltd

At Modena Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Modena Automotive Ltd

Modena Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great value, great customer service

    By Shnae J on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    liaised with a young lady who was very helpful and well informed. I managed to get the car for within my expected budget and the car was held for me for 24hrs while I contemplated my decision with no pressure which was good. walked away very pleased with the smooth running of the sale and even received a courtesy call a while after to see how I was finding the car which was thoughtful. Thank you for your help and wonderful service

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We always try our best!


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience!

    By Yunis A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with from the initial call, to viewing and test drive to purchasing. A very professional and friendly approach, certainly not the arrogance or misleading sales tactics as with so many other car dealers. Modena seem to have some great quality cars. I would most definitely buy from them again and recommend others to give them a serious look in.

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for such a great review.


  • 5

    1st class service, 1st class vehicle

    By Murray A on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment my family and I arrived we received excellent service. We had 2 test drives and every question was answered fully. We bought a Bentley and on collection a couple of minor issues were sorted as promised. Absolutely no pressure and we had a very enjoyable experience. I will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Nice people but a very poor experience

    By Ian R on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First things first, I want this to be a balanced review as whilst I have had a shocking experiece and want to share this, I do not belive that Modena are dishonest, just inept. I bought an Aston Martin from them and had numerous issues resulting in over 6k worth of repairs being required within two weeks of having the car. Modena were supportive and they paid 3.5k whilst I paid 2.5k (still not great!!!!), the car continued to have issues and kept jumping into neutral at any speed, Aston Martin eventually diagnosed it as needing a new gear box. I advised Modena and to be fair to them they reversed the deal, I needed o change the cars quickly as the Aston was dangerous to drive, Modena agreed to take the plate off for me. To cut a long story short they have since renaged on getting the plate off for me, as Modena don't tax their vehicles when they have them DVLA will not let you take the plate off. I note that the Aston has been relisted without mention of the gearbox - please check!


  • 5

    Great service....

    By Adam B on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had bad experience buying from Trade but with Modena Auto it was so different. They made me feel welcome when looking at Nissan GTR they had for sale and they told me everything about the car and even the work they carried out. I wasn't sure and I went and saw couple of other GTR's from traders and I went back to Modena to buy there GTR. Top Trader.... 5 star

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Appreciate your feedback very much. We are happy you decided to go for our one.


  • 5

    Top Class Dealer

    By Ben M on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealer, helped from start to finish, answered all of the questions we had about the car. Loved the relaxed environment when picking up the car.

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you very much. We hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Overall very good experience

    By John G on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Modena Automotive Ltd were very friendly, no pushy sales banter, the vehicle I purchased was priced very competitively, thay were very helpful , and gave a 3month warranty with the car. Also said to call them if there were any problems and they would sort this out , very good experience.

    Reply from Modena Automotive Ltd on 06/02/19

    We are very glad you are happy with your new car. Thanks for our 5 star review.


‹ Prev Next ›